Chemical and Materials Science Staff

The Chemical and Materials Science staff members at the National Renewable Energy Laboratory work within one of five groups: the Chemical and Nanoscale Science Group, the Theoretical Materials Science Group, the Materials Science Group, the Process Technology and Advanced Concepts Group, and the Fuel Cells Group. Access the staff members' background, areas of expertise, and contact information below.

NREL Fellows and Emeriti focusing on energy sciences enhance the quality of and define the strategic direction of our research.